APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ0QWM-15 - info
Location: 41°05.62' N 16°50.85' E - locator JN81KC12QL - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 187° from Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Valenzano, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
47.1 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2018-04-26 19:13:58 EDT (3m55s ago)
2018-04-27 01:13:58 CEST local time at Bari, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-26 19:09:12 EDT (8m41s ago)
2018-04-27 01:09:12 CEST local time at Bari, Italy [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1010.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 239° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ0QWM-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS