APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ1REU-11 - info
Comment: PLXDigi 1K2 M.Fasce 834mslm U=14.0V.
Location: 44°24.56' N 9°02.04' E - locator JN44MJ48BF - show map - static map
8.0 km East bearing 88° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy [?]
9.9 km East bearing 93° from San Teodoro, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
117.9 km South bearing 186° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
129.2 km Southeast bearing 124° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2021-12-02 19:52:04 UTC (3s ago)
2021-12-02 20:52:04 CET local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-08-18 23:52:31 UTC (105d 19h59m ago)
2021-08-19 01:52:31 CEST local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Temperature: 7.8 °C
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS