APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ1RHY - info
Comment: {UIV32}
Location: 44°07.48' N 9°54.81' E - locator JN44WC99OW - show map - static map
8.6 km West bearing 288° from Castelnuovo Magra (Castelnuovo di Magra), Provincia di La Spezia, Liguria, Italy [?]
11.2 km Northwest bearing 293° from Ortonovo, Provincia di La Spezia, Liguria, Italy
84.0 km East bearing 112° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
114.1 km West bearing 291° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2021-12-28 07:08:30 UTC (26d 8h47m ago)
2021-12-28 08:08:30 CET local time at Castelnuovo Magra, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-05 04:04:13 UTC (232d 11h52m ago)
2021-06-05 06:04:13 CEST local time at Castelnuovo Magra, Italy [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 14.7 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS