APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ2DMV-2 - info
Comment: Meteo Valle Guidino {UIV32}
Location: 45°41.87' N 9°16.54' E - locator JN45PQ37BL - show map - static map
3.4 miles South bearing 174° from Nibionno, Provincia di Lecco, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.7 miles South bearing 187° from Bulciago, Provincia di Lecco, Lombardy, Italy
16.7 miles North bearing 14° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
47.5 miles West bearing 285° from Brescia, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2018-05-26 08:13:17 EDT (26d 9h23m ago)
2018-05-26 14:13:17 CEST local time at Nibionno, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-26 08:08:15 EDT (26d 9h28m ago)
2018-05-26 14:08:15 CEST local time at Nibionno, Italy [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1016.7 mbar
Wind: West 276° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ2DMV-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS