APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ5FSO-11 - info
Comment: DIGI_NED: DOS/LINUX
Location: 43°27.01' N 11°03.75' E - locator JN53MK78MA - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 143° from San Gimignano, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy [?]
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Colle di Val d'Elsa, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy
23.8 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
73.4 miles South bearing 191° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-09-24 08:52:21 EDT (1h18m ago)
2017-09-24 14:52:21 CEST local time at San Gimignano, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-29 02:52:22 EST (238d 6h18m ago)
2017-01-29 08:52:22 CET local time at San Gimignano, Italy [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1023.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ5FSO-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS