APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ5MMH-15 - info
Comment: MiniWX Station .:. Luna Beach 3m. slm .:. (v1.1f)
Location: 42°57.01' N 10°40.49' E - locator JN52IW08XA - show map - static map
4.7 miles West bearing 291° from Follonica, Provincia di Grosseto, Tuscany, Italy [?]
7.8 miles East bearing 82° from Piombino, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy
63.3 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
67.8 miles South bearing 198° from Prato, Provincia di Prato, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2021-02-27 11:04:48 EST (8h46m ago)
2021-02-27 17:04:48 CET local time at Follonica, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-02-27 11:03:48 EST (8h47m ago)
2021-02-27 17:03:48 CET local time at Follonica, Italy [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1023.8 mbar
Weather history graphs for IZ5MMH-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS