APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ7BOJ-11 - info
Comment: Aprx Digi+I-gate. Sysop:Alfredo IZ7BOJ (iz7boj@gmail.com) APRX Dashboard: http://iz7boj.dyndns.org/aprx.html Apulian Digipeaters Dashboard: http://iz7boj.dyndns.org/apuliadashaprs.html
Location: 41°14.88' N 16°25.27' E - locator JN81FF09MM - show map - static map
2.8 km South bearing 170° from Trani, Provincia di Barletta - Andria - Trani, Apulia, Italy [?]
7.0 km West bearing 275° from Bisceglie, Provincia di Barletta - Andria - Trani, Apulia, Italy
38.8 km West bearing 292° from Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
109.4 km Northwest bearing 322° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-08 09:08:54 UTC (21d 2h47m ago)
2021-11-08 10:08:54 CET local time at Trani, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-25 17:20:52 UTC (126d 18h35m ago)
2021-07-25 19:20:52 CEST local time at Trani, Italy [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 12.2 °C
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 299° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS