APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ8GEL-1 - info
Comment: IGATE-VESUVIO EST=13.7V
Location: 40°52.33' N 14°33.29' E - locator JN70GU69NH - show map - static map
955.4 m Northeast bearing 32° from Palma Campania, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy [?]
2.9 km Northeast bearing 60° from San Gennaro Vesuviano, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
26.0 km East bearing 80° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
105.8 km Southwest bearing 232° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2022-08-19 00:56:06 UTC (2m27s ago)
2022-08-19 02:56:06 CEST local time at Palma Campania, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-19 00:51:06 UTC (7m27s ago)
2022-08-19 02:51:06 CEST local time at Palma Campania, Italy [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 17.5 °C
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 210.1 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS