APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JA1LWR - info
Location: 35°50.92' N 139°34.92' E - locator PM95SU93UQ - show map - static map
1.1 miles North bearing 356° from Shiki, Saitama, Japan [?]
3.2 miles North bearing 340° from Asaka, Saitama, Japan
12.6 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
27.9 miles North bearing 353° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Last position: 2017-09-17 20:10:37 EDT (8d 12h49m ago)
2017-09-18 09:10:37 JST local time at Shiki, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-17 20:02:53 EDT (8d 12h56m ago)
2017-09-18 09:02:53 JST local time at Shiki, Japan [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 992.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 127° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JA1LWR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS