APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JE9LMZ-13 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 36°41.07' N 136°59.00' E - locator PM86LQ74XG - show map - static map
4.9 miles South bearing 202° from Takaoka, Toyama, Japan [?]
6.8 miles West bearing 251° from Kosugi, Toyama, Japan
20.8 miles East bearing 72° from Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa, Japan
66.4 miles West bearing 272° from Nagano-shi, Nagano, Japan
Last position: 2017-11-27 09:08:55 EST (328d 23h52m ago)
2017-11-27 23:08:55 JST local time at Takaoka, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-27 09:03:55 EST (328d 23h57m ago)
2017-11-27 23:03:55 JST local time at Takaoka, Japan [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for JE9LMZ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS