APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JK7DUL - info
Comment: U2APRS
Location: 38°43.58' N 140°44.94' E - locator QM08IR94VH - show map - static map
15.4 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Furukawa, Miyagi, Japan [?]
20.3 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Kogota, Miyagi, Japan
32.3 miles North bearing 348° from Sendai-shi, Miyagi, Japan
76.7 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Akita Shi, Akita, Japan
Last position: 2018-07-16 03:44:34 EDT (122d 7h6m ago)
2018-07-16 16:44:34 JST local time at Furukawa, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-23 01:41:33 EST (357d 8h9m ago)
2017-11-23 15:41:33 JST local time at Furukawa, Japan [?]
Altitude: 813 ft
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1004.1 mbar
Wind: West 248° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JK7DUL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS