APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K-2 - info
Comment: 13.8V 18C HDOP00.9 SüTS=0
Location: 33°45.96' N 117°55.75' W - locator DM13AS83LT - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Midway City, Orange County, California, United States [?]
4.2 miles North bearing 20° from Fountain Valley, Orange County, California, United States
26.7 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
85.1 miles Northwest bearing 329° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-05-26 17:26:36 EDT (60d 11h20m ago)
2017-05-26 14:26:36 PDT local time at Midway City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-09 10:51:59 EDT (77d 17h55m ago)
2017-05-09 07:51:59 PDT local time at Midway City, United States [?]
Altitude: 145 ft
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 941.0 mbar
Wind: East 98° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS