APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0CQW - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°19.83' N 95°10.70' W - locator EN25JH89OH - show map - static map
18.6 km West bearing 280° from New London, Kandiyohi County, Minnesota, United States [?]
21.6 km Northwest bearing 300° from Spicer, Kandiyohi County, Minnesota, United States
25.5 km Northwest bearing 336° from Willmar, Kandiyohi County, Minnesota, United States
83.2 km West bearing 252° from Saint Cloud, Stearns County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2021-09-13 23:10:24 UTC (35d 15h14m ago)
2021-09-13 18:10:24 CDT local time at New London, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-13 23:05:26 UTC (35d 15h19m ago)
2021-09-13 18:05:26 CDT local time at New London, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.1 °C
Dew point: 14.1 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 114° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.8 mm during last 1 hour, 1.3 mm during last 24 hours, 1.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS