APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0LGB - info
Comment: 146.940MHz[Freq MHz]
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 44°00.13' N 103°17.77' W - locator DN84IA40LM - show map - static map
6.3 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Rapid City, Pennington County, South Dakota, United States [?]
8.5 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Rapid Valley, Pennington County, South Dakota, United States
43.8 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2018-10-17 16:50:21 EDT (13h18m ago)
2018-10-17 14:50:21 MDT local time at Rapid City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-08 08:55:02 EST (343d 20h13m ago)
2017-11-08 06:55:02 MST local time at Rapid City, United States [?]
Altitude: 4016 ft
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0LGB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS