APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0MSW-11 - info
Comment: PHG63404/W2, MNn-N LITTLEFALL www.twinslan.org
Location: 45°56.65' N 94°24.00' W - locator EN25TW26AO - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Little Falls, Morrison County, Minnesota, United States [?]
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Royalton, Morrison County, Minnesota, United States
86.4 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
93.7 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2018-05-25 22:12:53 EDT (6m28s ago)
2018-05-25 21:12:53 CDT local time at Little Falls, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-23 21:22:39 EST (182d 23h56m ago)
2017-11-23 20:22:39 CST local time at Little Falls, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1003.4 mbar
Wind: South 182° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for K0MSW-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS