APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0UT - info
Location: 40°34.20' N 105°03.03' W - locator DN70LN36WT - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Fort Collins, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
10.1 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Windsor, Weld County, Colorado, United States
57.5 miles North bearing 357° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
59.2 miles North bearing 349° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-01-21 10:24:03 EST (121d 12h ago)
2018-01-21 08:24:03 MST local time at Fort Collins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-04 21:11:17 EST (169d 1h12m ago)
2017-12-04 19:11:17 MST local time at Fort Collins, United States [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0UT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS