APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K1NPT - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: ahhhh .. floating around Narragansett Bay ;-)
Location: 41°29.93' N 71°19.27' W - locator FN41IL19LR - show map - static map
1.2 km Northwest bearing 324° from Newport, Newport County, Rhode Island, United States [?]
3.8 km East bearing 87° from Jamestown, Newport County, Rhode Island, United States
95.4 km South bearing 194° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
97.9 km South bearing 193° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2022-04-29 01:33:35 UTC (160d 2h55m ago)
2022-04-28 21:33:35 EDT local time at Newport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-22 01:40:17 UTC (167d 2h48m ago)
2022-04-21 21:40:17 EDT local time at Newport, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Dew point: 8.8 °C
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1026.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 241° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 5.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS