APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K3ARL-6 - info
Comment: 6W3, WPA-N K3ARL Ogletown Digipeater
Location: 40°11.92' N 78°41.00' W - locator FN00PE87AQ - show map - static map
13.2 km Southeast bearing 148° from Salix, Cambria County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
13.7 km East bearing 110° from Windber, Somerset County, Pennsylvania, United States
114.4 km East bearing 103° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
139.3 km Northwest bearing 309° from Frederick, Frederick County, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2021-12-07 04:27:33 UTC (3m47s ago)
2021-12-06 23:27:33 EST local time at Salix, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-31 03:50:33 UTC (37d 40m ago)
2021-10-30 23:50:33 EDT local time at Salix, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.1 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1002.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 8.4 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS