APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K3ARS-2 - info
Comment: W2, MD
Location: 39°08.22' N 76°14.19' W - locator FM19VD12OV - show map
186.4 m Southwest bearing 226° from Rock Hall, Kent County, Maryland, United States [?]
18.1 km Northwest bearing 306° from Centreville, Queen Anne's County, Maryland, United States
36.6 km Southeast bearing 118° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
129.1 km Southwest bearing 226° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2024-05-19 08:09:36 UTC (7m50s ago)
2024-05-19 04:09:36 EDT local time at Rock Hall, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-22 02:02:01 UTC (179d 6h15m ago)
2023-11-21 21:02:01 EST local time at Rock Hall, United States [?]
Temperature: 12.2 °C
Dew point: 11.4 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Wind: Southeast 156° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 5.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS