APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K3JML-5 - info
Comment: K3JML Susquehanna Cty APRS Digi
Location: 41°52.42' N 75°55.91' W - locator FN21AU89EQ - show map - static map
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Montrose, Susquehanna County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
11.4 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Hallstead, Susquehanna County, Pennsylvania, United States
15.6 miles South bearing 183° from Binghamton, Broome County, New York, United States
35.0 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Scranton, Lackawanna County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2019-01-23 02:01:02 CST (6m15s ago)
2019-01-23 03:01:02 EST local time at Montrose, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-22 00:17:28 CST (1d 1h49m ago)
2019-01-22 01:17:28 EST local time at Montrose, United States [?]
Temperature: 4 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1027.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 312° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K3JML-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS