APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4934397 - info
Source callsign: SQ1FYB-13
Comment: Clb=-6.3m/s p=464.1hPa t=-28.3C h=18% 405.70MHz Znalazles sonde? Pochwal sie radiosondy.fora.pl
Location: 52°37.67' N 13°27.20' E - locator JO62RP40JQ - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Karow, Berlin, Germany [?]
1.9 miles West bearing 255° from Buch, Berlin, Germany
7.4 miles North bearing 14° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
71.7 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-02-26 08:20:25 EST (358d 10h47m ago)
2017-02-26 14:20:25 CET local time at Karow, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 08:16:51 EST (358d 10h51m ago)
2017-02-26 14:16:51 CET local time at Karow, Germany [?]
Altitude: 19960 ft
Temperature: -39 °F
Humidity: 4 %
Pressure: 374.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 113° 27.1 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for K4934397

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS