APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4CR-bw - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 33°15.50' N 87°18.97' W - locator EM63IG21BX - show map - static map
7.5 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Vance, Tuscaloosa County, Alabama, United States [?]
10.1 miles West bearing 292° from North Bibb, Bibb County, Alabama, United States
34.7 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
85.2 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-03-09 14:01:42 EST (164d 11h36m ago)
2017-03-09 13:01:42 CST local time at Vance, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-09 13:52:43 EST (164d 11h45m ago)
2017-03-09 12:52:43 CST local time at Vance, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 149° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K4CR-bw

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS