APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4ETY-1 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.1.0-Ultimeter
Location: 32°33.90' N 85°00.00' W - locator EM72MN05AO - show map - static map
6.0 miles East bearing 73° from Smiths Station, Lee County, Alabama, United States [?]
6.5 miles North bearing 0° from Phenix City, Russell County, Alabama, United States
7.2 miles North bearing 354° from Columbus, Muscogee County, Georgia, United States
84.1 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Albany, Dougherty County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2018-07-18 14:00:16 EDT (90d 2h15m ago)
2018-07-18 13:00:16 CDT local time at Smiths Station, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-18 13:55:18 EDT (90d 2h20m ago)
2018-07-18 12:55:18 CDT local time at Smiths Station, United States [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K4ETY-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS