APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4THD - info
Comment: 03.WD 31
Location: 30°28.70' N 86°24.76' W - locator EM60TL04LT - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Niceville, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States [?]
5.7 miles East bearing 111° from Valparaiso, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States
45.8 miles East bearing 86° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
79.5 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-12-16 06:10:12 EST (3m53s ago)
2017-12-16 05:10:12 CST local time at Niceville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 06:05:11 EST (8m54s ago)
2017-12-16 05:05:11 CST local time at Niceville, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1024.0 mbar
Wind: North 7° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 10.0 inches during last 1 hour, 6.4 inches during last 24 hours, 5.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for K4THD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS