APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4TQR-1 - info
Comment: W2,AL2 Birmingham
Location: 33°33.30' N 86°42.38' W - locator EM63PN53FE - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 2° from Irondale, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States [?]
6.0 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
7.2 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Trussville, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
55.2 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Tuscaloosa, Tuscaloosa County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-07-26 18:25:08 EDT (5m25s ago)
2017-07-26 17:25:08 CDT local time at Irondale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-04 06:56:05 EDT (83d 11h34m ago)
2017-05-04 05:56:05 CDT local time at Irondale, United States [?]
Temperature: 5 °F
Wind: East 81° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 1.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for K4TQR-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS