APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4UAN-3 - info
Comment: W2, TNn-N, Serving The Upper Cumberland
Location: 36°04.92' N 85°22.45' W - locator EM76HB59CQ - show map - static map
7.4 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Monterey, Putnam County, Tennessee, United States [?]
8.9 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Algood, Putnam County, Tennessee, United States
70.5 miles North bearing 354° from East Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
71.6 miles North bearing 357° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-09-24 11:26:20 EDT (8m21s ago)
2017-09-24 10:26:20 CDT local time at Monterey, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-17 10:53:16 EDT (69d 41m ago)
2017-07-17 09:53:16 CDT local time at Monterey, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1020.6 mbar
Wind: North 19° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K4UAN-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS