APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5BL - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 33°09.97' N 96°38.72' W - locator EM13QD29NV - show map - static map
4.6 miles North bearing 19° from Allen, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
10.4 miles East bearing 84° from Frisco, Collin County, Texas, United States
28.1 miles North bearing 19° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
49.6 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2019-04-21 20:15:02 EDT (4m5s ago)
2019-04-21 19:15:02 CDT local time at Allen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-04-21 20:10:02 EDT (9m5s ago)
2019-04-21 19:10:02 CDT local time at Allen, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K5BL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS