APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5SLT-7 - info
Comment: hi_ken_in plano_on_vx-8dr
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 33°02.74' N 96°51.47' W - locator EM13NB70BX - show map - static map
6.0 miles North bearing 344° from Addison, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
9.4 miles West bearing 281° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States
18.4 miles North bearing 351° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
34.8 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-11-20 19:54:40 EST (121d 7h53m ago)
2018-11-20 18:54:40 CST local time at Addison, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-25 16:34:14 EDT (239d 12h14m ago)
2018-07-25 15:34:14 CDT local time at Addison, United States [?]
Altitude: 617 ft
Temperature: 98 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 130° 0.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for K5SLT-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS