APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7FU - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 46°04.65' N 123°55.03' W - locator CN86AB98WO - show map - static map
3.7 miles North bearing 356° from Gearhart, Clatsop County, Oregon, United States [?]
5.8 miles North bearing 3° from Seaside, Clatsop County, Oregon, United States
67.6 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
70.9 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-06-24 09:45:02 EDT (3m2s ago)
2017-06-24 06:45:02 PDT local time at Gearhart, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 09:40:02 EDT (8m2s ago)
2017-06-24 06:40:02 PDT local time at Gearhart, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: North 4° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7FU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS