APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7LHC-1 - info
Location: 34°26.58' N 114°19.19' W - locator DM24UK16OH - show map - static map
2.8 miles South bearing 177° from Lake Havasu City, Mohave County, Arizona, United States [?]
8.2 miles South bearing 159° from Desert Hills, Mohave County, Arizona, United States
50.7 miles South bearing 164° from Bullhead City, Mohave County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-03-27 21:57:26 EDT (57d 8h18m ago)
2018-03-27 18:57:26 MST local time at Lake Havasu City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-27 12:26:24 EDT (57d 17h49m ago)
2018-03-27 09:26:24 MST local time at Lake Havasu City, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7LHC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS