APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7RE-11 - info
Location: 44°31.60' N 103°56.48' W - locator DN84AM76AJ - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northwest bearing 293° from North Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States [?]
4.7 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States
46.7 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Rapid City, Pennington County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2018-04-19 22:53:16 EDT (22m19s ago)
2018-04-19 20:53:16 MDT local time at North Spearfish, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-22 01:07:57 EDT (301d 22h7m ago)
2017-06-21 23:07:57 MDT local time at North Spearfish, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Wind: Southeast 113° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for K7RE-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS