APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7YD-11 - info
Comment: Livingston, MT {UIV32N}
Location: 45°48.53' N 110°29.34' W - locator DN45ST14HC - show map - static map
10.7 miles North bearing 19° from Livingston, Park County, Montana, United States [?]
25.7 miles West bearing 266° from Big Timber, Sweet Grass County, Montana, United States
27.9 miles East bearing 71° from Bozeman, Gallatin County, Montana, United States
91.6 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Helena, Lewis and Clark County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2018-01-24 12:35:42 EST (151d 5h12m ago)
2018-01-24 10:35:42 MST local time at Livingston, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-31 21:12:14 EST (174d 20h35m ago)
2017-12-31 19:12:14 MST local time at Livingston, United States [?]
Temperature: 14 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1038.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7YD-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS