APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K8GPS-4 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.5V,T=15.3C http://www.k8gps.com
Location: 39°51.81' N 82°47.94' W - locator EM89OU47CF - show map - static map
7.2 km Southeast bearing 130° from Blacklick Estates, Franklin County, Ohio, United States [?]
7.4 km East bearing 103° from Groveport, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
20.2 km Southeast bearing 122° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
119.4 km East bearing 84° from Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2021-11-29 20:22:50 UTC (4m30s ago)
2021-11-29 15:22:50 EST local time at Blacklick Estates, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-10 06:42:01 UTC (233d 13h45m ago)
2021-04-10 02:42:01 EDT local time at Blacklick Estates, United States [?]
Temperature: 12.8 °C
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS