APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K9LUK - info
Comment: {UIV32N}
Location: 43°12.02' N 88°44.80' W - locator EN53PE08JB - show map - static map
1.6 km Northwest bearing 294° from Watertown, Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
13.6 km Northwest bearing 297° from Ixonia, Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States
54.9 km East bearing 75° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
70.5 km West bearing 285° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2021-10-28 11:48:09 UTC (2m44s ago)
2021-10-28 06:48:09 CDT local time at Watertown, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-08-22 10:56:20 UTC (67d 54m ago)
2021-08-22 05:56:20 CDT local time at Watertown, United States [?]
Temperature: 14.4 °C
Dew point: 12.8 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: West 263° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS