APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KA9BAB-5 - info
Comment: (KA9BAB-5 W3,WIn Green Bay UIDIGI 1.9B3)1
Location: 44°24.55' N 88°00.02' W - locator EN54XJ98XE - show map - static map
4.8 miles South bearing 171° from Allouez, Brown County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.7 miles South bearing 173° from Green Bay, Brown County, Wisconsin, United States
22.9 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-07-17 05:31:20 EDT (6m37s ago)
2018-07-17 04:31:20 CDT local time at Allouez, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-01 11:55:21 EDT (257d 17h42m ago)
2017-11-01 10:55:21 CDT local time at Allouez, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 152° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 123 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KA9BAB-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS