APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB7MGA - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0
Location: 38°46.59' N 77°10.03' W - locator FM18JS96WI - show map - static map
4.7 km East bearing 85° from West Springfield, Fairfax County, Virginia, United States [?]
7.4 km Southeast bearing 117° from Kings Park, Fairfax County, Virginia, United States
17.4 km Southwest bearing 221° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
74.5 km Southwest bearing 220° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-12-03 13:22:00 UTC (3m11s ago)
2022-12-03 08:22:00 EST local time at West Springfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-02-25 17:52:02 UTC (280d 19h33m ago)
2022-02-25 12:52:02 EST local time at West Springfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 8.3 °C
Dew point: 6.9 °C
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 9.7 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS