APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0NWS - info
Location: 39°16.68' N 94°39.81' W - locator EM29QG06JR - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Weatherby Lake, Platte County, Missouri, United States [?]
5.8 miles North bearing 10° from Parkville, Platte County, Missouri, United States
13.1 miles North bearing 340° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
20.4 miles North bearing 1° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-03-30 06:47:11 EDT (2m54s ago)
2017-03-30 05:47:11 CDT local time at Weatherby Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-30 06:42:10 EDT (7m55s ago)
2017-03-30 05:42:10 CDT local time at Weatherby Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1000.8 mbar
Wind: South 172° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC0NWS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS