APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0QLU-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 #PHG8430 W2, MOn-N, DIGI
Location: 39°48.10' N 94°48.84' W - locator EM29OT22HJ - show map - static map
3.5 km South bearing 169° from Country Club Village, Andrew County, Missouri, United States [?]
4.6 km Northeast bearing 37° from Saint Joseph, Buchanan County, Missouri, United States
80.6 km North bearing 346° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
91.9 km North bearing 352° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2021-10-17 02:40:26 UTC (27m18s ago)
2021-10-16 21:40:26 CDT local time at Country Club Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-03-12 15:14:14 UTC (218d 11h53m ago)
2021-03-12 09:14:14 CST local time at Country Club Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 7.2 °C
Dew point: 0.6 °C
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1028.4 mbar
Wind: East 109° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 5.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS