APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0REY-3 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°54.83' N 104°33.83' W - locator DM73RV29IH - show map - static map
36.0 miles North bearing 356° from Roswell, Chaves County, New Mexico, United States [?]
42.6 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Fort Sumner, De Baca County, New Mexico, United States
72.8 miles West bearing 255° from Portales, Roosevelt County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2018-05-22 00:06:30 EDT (13m2s ago)
2018-05-21 22:06:30 MDT local time at Roswell, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-22 00:01:29 EDT (18m3s ago)
2018-05-21 22:01:29 MDT local time at Roswell, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 131° 19.9 MPH (Gusts 25.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC0REY-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS