APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC0ZDB-10 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°19.40' N 91°29.57' W - locator EM48GH07UO - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 163° from Owensville, Gasconade County, Missouri, United States [?]
10.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Gerald, Franklin County, Missouri, United States
62.8 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Columbia, Boone County, Missouri, United States
73.1 miles West bearing 254° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2017-08-19 17:34:22 EDT (59d 17h9m ago)
2017-08-19 16:34:22 CDT local time at Owensville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-19 17:26:20 EDT (59d 17h17m ago)
2017-08-19 16:26:20 CDT local time at Owensville, United States [?]
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: East 108° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC0ZDB-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS