APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC3MRT-10 - info
Comment: TX/RX iGatev
Location: 29°31.56' N 98°38.09' W - locator EL09QM36TF - show map - static map
3.8 km Northwest bearing 335° from Leon Valley, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
7.8 km Southeast bearing 137° from Helotes, Bexar County, Texas, United States
17.7 km Northwest bearing 310° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
119.0 km Southwest bearing 226° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-09-10 13:34:20 UTC (48d 2h3m ago)
2021-09-10 08:34:20 CDT local time at Leon Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-07 06:26:55 UTC (325d 9h10m ago)
2020-12-07 00:26:55 CST local time at Leon Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 1.7 °C
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS