APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC4HAY-14 - info
Comment: Mon-146.520
Mic-E message: Committed
Location: 39°50.28' N 89°18.74' W - locator EM59IU21MC - show map - static map
12.0 miles South bearing 188° from Mount Pulaski, Logan County, Illinois, United States [?]
12.1 miles East bearing 92° from Riverton, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
17.8 miles East bearing 82° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
60.9 miles South bearing 166° from Peoria, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-03-28 13:29:17 EDT (9m37s ago)
2017-03-28 12:29:17 CDT local time at Mount Pulaski, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-21 01:34:28 EST (127d 11h4m ago)
2016-11-21 00:34:28 CST local time at Mount Pulaski, United States [?]
Altitude: 620 ft
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1010.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC4HAY-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS