APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5EZZ-7 - info
Location: 31°26.44' N 100°23.39' W - locator DM91TK35FS - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 120° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States [?]
13.3 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Grape Creek, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
79.5 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Abilene, Taylor County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-12-25 19:36:08 EST (118d 1h20m ago)
2017-12-25 18:36:08 CST local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-28 04:27:59 EDT (176d 17h29m ago)
2017-10-28 03:27:59 CDT local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Wind: East 104° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5EZZ-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS