APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5HNN - info
Comment: Jerry's motorhome jgrosman@netzero.net
Location: 36°39.13' N 94°49.25' W - locator EM26OP16MM - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Copeland, Delaware County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
5.0 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Grove, Delaware County, Oklahoma, United States
68.0 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
73.7 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2018-06-20 15:33:34 EDT (1h48m ago)
2018-06-20 14:33:34 CDT local time at Copeland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-21 15:49:27 EST (119d 32m ago)
2018-02-21 14:49:27 CST local time at Copeland, United States [?]
Altitude: 765 ft
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5HNN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS