APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5TIL-2 - info
Comment: {UIV32N}
Location: 32°41.04' N 97°23.62' W - locator EM12HQ24SD - show map - static map
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Edgecliff Village, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
5.1 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
7.5 miles North bearing 346° from Crowley, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
34.8 miles West bearing 259° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-06-19 14:24:03 EDT (7h45m ago)
2018-06-19 13:24:03 CDT local time at Edgecliff Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-02 20:40:53 EDT (48d 1h28m ago)
2018-05-02 19:40:53 CDT local time at Edgecliff Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1007.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5TIL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS