APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5TIL-4 - info
Location: 32°32.54' N 98°21.44' W - locator EM02TN70CD - show map - static map
15.9 miles South bearing 192° from Palo Pinto, Palo Pinto County, Texas, United States [?]
19.4 miles East bearing 75° from Ranger, Eastland County, Texas, United States
61.6 miles West bearing 258° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
73.9 miles West bearing 260° from Arlington, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-07-19 15:09:49 EDT (22m44s ago)
2018-07-19 14:09:49 CDT local time at Palo Pinto, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-19 15:29:51 EDT (2m42s ago)
2018-07-19 14:29:51 CDT local time at Palo Pinto, United States [?]
Temperature: 106 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 11 %
Pressure: 970.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5TIL-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS