APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC7FQB-WX - info
Source callsign: KC7FQB
Location: 33°35.44' N 112°23.12' W - locator DM33TO31SS - show map - static map
3.8 miles Southwest bearing 246° from El Mirage, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Surprise, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
20.4 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
34.4 miles West bearing 290° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-12-16 23:18:25 EST (1m9s ago)
2017-12-16 21:18:25 MST local time at El Mirage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 23:12:55 EST (6m39s ago)
2017-12-16 21:12:55 MST local time at El Mirage, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 966.3 mbar
Wind: South 183° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC7FQB-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS