APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC7HAN - info
Location: 33°35.08' N 112°16.03' W - locator DM33UO70WH - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 279° from Peoria, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
5.6 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Glendale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
14.6 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
27.9 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-08-25 13:48:03 EDT (24d 13h39m ago)
2018-08-25 10:48:03 MST local time at Peoria, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-25 13:42:35 EDT (24d 13h45m ago)
2018-08-25 10:42:35 MST local time at Peoria, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 217° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 648 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KC7HAN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS