APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD0MLN - info
Location: 44°47.63' N 93°07.78' W - locator EN34KT40KM - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 111° from Eagan, Dakota County, Minnesota, United States [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 357° from Rosemount, Dakota County, Minnesota, United States
10.5 miles South bearing 190° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
14.4 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-09-26 18:37:21 EDT (58d 23h49m ago)
2017-09-26 17:37:21 CDT local time at Eagan, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-26 18:32:21 EDT (58d 23h54m ago)
2017-09-26 17:32:21 CDT local time at Eagan, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: West 268° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD0MLN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS