APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD0SFY-1 - info
Comment: 146.970MHz T100 - /A=6398 Colorado Springs VHF APRS IGate
Location: 38°53.26' N 104°47.54' W - locator DM78OV43WA - show map - static map
4.0 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.4 miles West bearing 292° from Cimarron Hills, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
10.0 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Black Forest, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
59.7 miles South bearing 170° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-10-21 08:32:40 EDT (1m12s ago)
2018-10-21 06:32:40 MDT local time at Colorado Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-09 20:53:54 EDT (164d 11h39m ago)
2018-05-09 18:53:54 MDT local time at Colorado Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Weather history graphs for KD0SFY-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS